About submission to Truth

submitting white bell flower

“You see my beautiful, innocent and smiling face? It seems that I can look up into the world with pride. And yet… I am nothing without the sun, nothing without water, nothing without the soil… I am nothing physically without the elements, who all bear my burden! My own worth, though, comes from my ability to make you experience beauty, to make you feel good… Should you think about the similarities between yourself and me? – In the garden at Gold Coast, Flic en Flac, Mauritius

I would be most grateful for your views...

